Meet the Staff

Central Office

Lance Howerton

President Email Lance

Rusty Ellison

Vice President of Development Email Rusty

Dan Talcott

Director of Business Management Email Dan

Adam Tait

Director of Communications & Guest Relations Email Adam

Brooke Burrows

Director of Programming Email Brooke

Tina Lichtefeld

Assistant Controller Email Tina

Anna Pierce

Accounting Clerk Email Anna

Colette Hayes

Guest Relations Coordinator Email Colette

Bert Lace

Director of Facilities Email Bert

Parker Carwile

Programming Associate Email Parker


Seth York

Property Director of Cedarmore Email Seth

Myles Parker

Administrative Coordinator Email Myles

Bob Morrow

Buildings Manager Email Bob

Jesse Benson

Food Service Manager Email Jesse

Jon Saylor

Food Service Coordinator Email Jon

Haddon Weaver

Facilities Coordinator Email Haddon

Nic Vat

Property Programming Intern Email Nic

Dylan Duvall

Property Intern Email Dylan

Autumn Lace

Property Intern Email Autumn

Josh Clem

Property Intern Email Josh

Kenzie Baldwin

Property Intern Email Kenzie

Ansley Trunick

Property Intern Email Ansley

Jonathan Creek

Bryan Ray

Property Director of Jonathan Creek Email Bryan

Trevor Williams

Interim Associate Property Director of Jonathan Creek Email Trevor

Caleb Poe

Maintenance Director Email Caleb

Kyle Montgomery

Food Service Intern Email Kyle